|
|
@@ -535,6 +535,7 @@
|
|
|
"delete_figure": "Delete figure",
|
|
|
"delete_message": "Delete message",
|
|
|
"delete_message_confirmation": "Are you sure you want to delete this message? This can’t be undone.",
|
|
|
+ "delete_permanently": "Delete permanently",
|
|
|
"delete_projects": "Delete Projects",
|
|
|
"delete_row_or_column": "Delete row or column",
|
|
|
"delete_sso_config": "Delete SSO configuration",
|
|
|
@@ -2565,6 +2566,7 @@
|
|
|
"unlink_all_users_explanation": "You’re about to remove the SSO login option for all users in your group. If SSO is enabled, this will force users to reauthenticate their Overleaf accounts with your IdP. They’ll receive an email asking them to do this.",
|
|
|
"unlink_dropbox_folder": "Unlink Dropbox Account",
|
|
|
"unlink_dropbox_warning": "Any projects that you have synced with Dropbox will be disconnected and no longer kept in sync with Dropbox. Are you sure you want to unlink your Dropbox account?",
|
|
|
+ "unlink_from_sso": "Unlink from SSO",
|
|
|
"unlink_github_repository": "Unlink GitHub repository",
|
|
|
"unlink_github_warning": "Any projects that you have synced with GitHub will be disconnected and no longer kept in sync with GitHub. Are you sure you want to unlink your GitHub account?",
|
|
|
"unlink_linked_accounts": "Unlink any linked accounts (such as ORCID ID, IEEE). <0>Remove them in Account settings (under Linked Accounts).</0>",
|
|
|
@@ -2573,7 +2575,6 @@
|
|
|
"unlink_provider_account_warning": "Warning: When you unlink your account from __provider__ you will not be able to sign in using __provider__ anymore.",
|
|
|
"unlink_reference": "Unlink References Provider",
|
|
|
"unlink_the_project_from_the_current_github_repo": "Unlink the project from the current GitHub repository and create a connection to a repository you own. (You need an active __appName__ subscription to set up a GitHub Sync).",
|
|
|
- "unlink_user": "Unlink user",
|
|
|
"unlink_user_explanation": "You’re about to remove the SSO login option for <0>__email__</0>. This will force them to reauthenticate their Overleaf account with your IdP. They’ll receive an email asking them to do this.",
|
|
|
"unlink_users": "Unlink users",
|
|
|
"unlink_warning_reference": "Warning: When you unlink your account from this provider you will not be able to import references into your projects.",
|